Become a Donor!

Monetary contributions are highly valued and appreciated. Individuals can donate towards the student competition using our Louisiana Tech University Foundation Bull Market. To make a donation, please click on the Bull Market image below to follow the link. 

Thank You To Our Current Donors!

John Matthews 

Avery Ferguson 

Collin Richard 

Amin Azimi 

Andrew and Katie LeBlanc 

Ivan Diaz

Andy Brown in Memory of D&W Systems / McIntire Management Group

John Plumlee 

Jolly and McClelland, Inc. 

Ashlesh Banjara

Eric Johnson 

Rajan Saha 

Ken Hart 

Alhossin Alsadi 

Lynn Osborn 

Benjamin Drozdenko 

Shah Rahman 

Andrew Sparks 

Sydney Bratton 

Claire Schoppe 

Dinesha Kuruppuarachchi

William Davis 

Sean Callan 

Melanie Rice 

Colton Hagler 

Marita Apter-Desselles 

Chris Bottoms 

Mason Macaluso 

Charlie Boswell 

Eric Steward 

Urso Campos 

Greta Vladeanu 

Joe Aillet 

Josh Walker

Pattabhiraju Mundru

Eric Schuler

Kevin Holly

Amber Wagner

Wayne Pratt

James Baglier

Hari Sharma

David Welch in Honor of David Burren Welch Sr.

Brian Carlisle

Joshua Reed

Gary Dreighton

Gazi Hossain

William Walker in Memory of Grandparents

Bob Pruett

Steven Jolley

Raghavender Nednur

Robert Cichocki

Inshik Park

Daniel Filer

Marl Kolling 

Micah Kiletico

Lane Elien

Chris Ludwig

Matt Otwell

Catherine Whittington

Michael Vellano

Babs Marquis

Matthew Tetu

Julius Dinkel 

Lisa El-Hossari in Memory of Mother

David St. Marie

Sharon Stout

Terry Aldahl

Brandon Clemons

Joan Robbins

Jay Childs in Memory of oldest son, Cameron

Tom John

Jamie Srbljan

Peter Ohs

Jeff Raley

Steve Soldati

Ehsan Mousakhani

Tim Back

James Henry In Memory of Thomas R Henry. Jr. LaTech Class of 48

Shijun Lu

Huayuan Zhong

Kori Latino

Ann Pozniak

Conner Sigler

Brad Tatum

Matthew Webb

Joseph Hart

Gyanedra Thapa

Dylan Miller

Callie H Lohman

Kelli Burson

Jason Johnson

Eric Fisher

Murdock Mclnnis

Chandler Davidson

Kenneth Ward

Brian Reynolds in Memory of Mike Thompson

Jason Mashell

David Howell

Colton Dodge in Honor of Colton Dodge's Personal Kidney Fund

Sai Nethra Betgeri

Jason Howell

Bradford Shaffer in Memory of Harvey Shaffer

Tom Wallin

Updated 5/1/24

Become a Sponsor!

By sponsoring, you will have an opportunity to set up a table at the aesthetics competition, display your company logos on promotional materials, attend the awards banquet, and impact over 500 young engineers. With your support, we can create an experience that will drive students to become the designers, consultants, and leaders this world needs them to be. All sponsorship contributions are tax-deductible and will be directed towards competition host costs. 

Sponsorships go toward:

If you are interested in sponsoring please email Dr. John Matthews at matthews@latech.edu for more information!

Information on sponsorship benefits is listed on the brochure below.

Diamond Sponsors


GOLD Sponsors

Dashiell Corporation

Dis-Tran Steel

Trade Construction

CASE International, Inc.


Metro Aviation

SILVER Sponsors

Louisiana Tech Construction Engineering Technology Program

ISS/ Eagle

Iowa Trenchless

Forte & Tablada


Max Foote Construction


Louisiana ASCE

R-S-H Engineering Inc.

Modjeski and Masters, Inc.


Mid-South Metals

BRONZE Sponsors

The Misfits

Louisiana Associated General Contractors of America

Bolton & Menk Inc.





Contech Engineered Solutions

BLUE Sponsors


CPM Pipelines

J.W. Fowler


Royal Engineers & Consultants

S. E. Huey Co.

Updated 4/24/2024